Two committees were formed:

  1. Committee of internal evaluation. Members: Anna Tabaki, Euripides Garantoudis, Stessi Athini, Alexandra Lianeri and Alexia Altouva.
  2. Committee of external evaluation with the participation of experts on the 19th century and on the periodical press. Members:
  • Lambros Varelas, Assistant Professor, Department of Philology, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
  • Caterina Carpinato, Professore Associato, Università Ca’ Foscari, Venice
  • Vicky Patsiou, Professor, Department of Primary Education, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
  • Marie-Elisabeth Mitsou, Directrice d'études, École des Hautes Études en Sciences Sociales (CRH/EHESS), Paris


External evaluation report of the program.